Tour

NILADRI KUMAR, sitar, with ZAKIR HUSSAIN 

Thursday March 21 – Kahului, Maui - Castle Theater – Tickets

Friday March 22 – Kamuelaa, Hawaii – Kahilu Theatre – Tickets

Sunday March 24 – Honolulu, Oahu – East-West Center – Tickets

MASTERS OF PERCUSSION 2019 – THE USTAD ALLARAKHA CENTENARY TOUR

with ZAKIR HUSSAIN, ERIC HARLAND, NILADRI KUMAR, DRUMMERS OF KERALA

Wednesday March 27 – Costa Mesa, CA – Segerstrom Center for the Arts – Tickets

Thursday March 28 – Los Angeles – Royce Hall, UCLA – Tickets

Friday March 29 – Santa Cruz – Rio Theatre – Tickets

Sunday March 31 – Berkeley, CA –  Zellerbach Hall – Tickets

Tuesday April 2 – Seattle, WA – Moore Theatre – Tickets

Thursday April 4 – Folsom, CA – Harris Center – Tickets

Saturday April 6 – Mesa, AZ – Mesa Arts Center – Tickets

Tuesday April 9 – Santa Fe, NM – Lensic Performing Arts Canter – Tickets

Wednesday April 10 – Houston, TX – Wortham Center/Cullen Theater – Tickets

Friday April 12 – Bonita Springs, FL – SWFL Event center – Tickets

Sunday April 14 – Fort Wayne, IN – PFW Rhinehart Music center - Tickets

Wednesday April 17 – Columbus, OH – Southern Theatre – Tickets

Thursday April 18 – Carmel, IN – The Palladium – Tickets

Friday April 19 – Chicago, IL – Symphony Center – Tickets

Sunday April 21 – Boston, MA – Berklee Performance Center – Tickets

Wednesday April 24 – New York, NY – The Town Hall – Tickets

Thursday April 25 – Amherst, MA – Fine Art Center – Tickets

 

Enable Javascript